FacebookTwitter Mail

Faculty Advisory Committee

Dr. David Alexander
Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Director of Rice Space Institute

read more »

Dr. Leonardo Dueñas-Osorio
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

read more »

Dr. Fares El-Dahdah
Professor, Humanities
Director of the Humanities Research Center
read more »

Dr. James ElliottDr. James R. Elliot — FAC Chair
Professor of Sociology
read more »

Dr. Richard Lavenda
Professor, Composition & Theory
Shepherd School of Music

read more »

Dr. Douglas A. SchulerDr. Douglas A. Schuler
Associate Professor of Business and Public Policy
Rice University
read more »

Dr. Moshe Y. Vardi
Karen Ostrum George Distinguished Service Professor, Computer Engineering
Director of Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

read more »

Dr. Sarah WhitingDr. Sarah Whiting
Dean of Architecture
William Ward Watkin Professor of Architecture
Rice University
read more »