Connect:

FacebookTwitter Mail

Staff


Paula Arce-Trigatti

Paula Arce-Trigatti
National Director of NERPP Network

Office: BRC 1020J
Contact: 713-348-493, parcetrig@rice.edu


Christopher Bertaut

Christopher Bertaut
Development Coordinator

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8318, cbertaut@rice.edu


Leah Binkovitz

Leah Binkovitz
Staff Writer

Office: BRC 1020N
Contact: 713-348-8141, leah.binkovitz@rice.edu
@leahbink


John BradshawJohn Bradshaw Jr.
Director of Development (Fundraising)
Office: BRC 1020K
Contact: 713-348-8068 | E-mail

Lisa Emmite-Baker

Lisa Emmite-Baker
Institute Administrator

Office: BRC 1020S
Contact: 713-348-5362, lje1@rice.edu


Bryan EvansBryan Evans
GIS Developer

Office: BRC 1020T
Contact: 713-348-8216, bcevans@rice.edu

Angel Galbreath
Staff Assistant

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-4132, adage@rice.edu


Dee Dee GraysDee Dee Grays
Public Program and Events Manager

Office: BRC 1020Q
Contact: 713-348-4199, dgrays@rice.edu

Yujie HuYujie Hu
Development‚ Transportation‚ and Placemaking Research Fellow

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8127, yhu@rice.edu

Danielle Jean-LouisDanielle Jean-Louis
Program & Outreach Manager, Urban Data Platform
Outreach Manager, HCDC

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-2952, danielle.jean-louis@rice.edu

Jesseca LightbourneJesseca Lightbourne
Urban and Metropolitan Governance Research Fellow

Office: BRC 1020B
Contact: 713-348-8072, jesseca.e.short@rice.edu

Samantha LoveSamantha Love
Staff Researcher

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-2944, slove@rice.edu

Amy McCaig

Amy McCaig
Sr. Media Relations Specialist

Contact: 713-348-6777, amym@rice.edu


Alexius MarcanoAlexius Marcano
Urban and Metropolitan Governance Post-Baccalaureate Fellow

Office: BRC 1020B
Contact: 713-348-8061, alexius.marcano@rice.edu

Dian NostikasariDian Nostikasari
Research Fellow, Development‚ Transportation‚ and Placemaking

Office: BRC 1020A
Contact: 713-348-4471, diann@rice.edu

Glissette SantanaGlissette Santana
Web & Social Media Editor

Office: BRC 1020

Kyle Shelton

Kyle Shelton
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Office: BRC 1020R
Contact: 713-348-3683, kyle.k.shelton@rice.edu

 read more>> 


Margaret de Sosa

Margaret de Sosa
Executive Assistant to the Director

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8049, mrd2@rice.edu


Ellen Stein

Ellen Stein
Program Coordinator, Community Bridges 

Office: BRC 1020A
Contact: 713-348-8066, ellen.stein@rice.edu


Hilary C. TomaHilary C. Toma
Director of Administration and University Partnerships
Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-3716 | E-mail

Evan WildsteinEvan Wildstein
Associate Director of Development (Fundraising)

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-4171, ewildstein@rice.edu

Jie WuJie Wu
Director of Research Management

Office: BRC 1020H
Contact:  713-348-3856 | E-mail

read more »

Mingming ZhangMingming Zhang
Research Analyst

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: mz26@rice.edu