Connect:

FacebookTwitter Mail

Staff


Paula Arce-Trigatti

Paula Arce-Trigatti
National Director of NERPP Network

Office: BRC 1010J
Contact: 713-348-493, parcetrig@rice.edu


Christopher Bertaut

Christopher Bertaut
Development Coordinator

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8318, cbertaut@rice.edu


Leah Binkovitz

Leah Binkovitz
Senior Editor

Office: BRC 1020N
Contact: 713-348-8141, leah.binkovitz@rice.edu
@leahbink


John Bradshaw

John Bradshaw Jr.
Director of Development, Fundraising

Office: BRC 1020K
Contact: 713-348-8068, bradshaw@rice.edu


Lisa Emmite-Baker

Lisa Emmite-Baker
Institute Administrator

Office: BRC 1020S
Contact: 713-348-5362, lje1@rice.edu


Bryan EvansBryan Evans
GIS Developer

Office: BRC 1020T
Contact: 713-348-8216, bcevans@rice.edu

Angel Galbreath
Staff Assistant

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-4132, adage@rice.edu


Dee Dee GraysDee Dee Grays
Associate Director of Communications

Office: BRC 1020Q
Contact: 713-348-4199, dgrays@rice.edu

Matthew Krause
GIS Analyst

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-5144, matthew.a.krause@rice.edu


Danielle Jean-LouisDanielle Jean-Louis
Program & Outreach Manager, Urban Data Platform
Outreach Manager, HCDC

Office: BRC 1020R
Contact: 713-348-2952, danielle.jean-louis@rice.edu

Samantha LoveSamantha Love
Staff Researcher

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-2944, slove@rice.edu

Amy McCaig

Amy McCaig
Sr. Media Relations Specialist

Contact: 713-348-6777, amym@rice.edu


Dian NostikasariDian Nostikasari
Research Fellow, Development‚ Transportation‚ and Placemaking

Office: BRC 1020A
Contact: 713-348-4471, diann@rice.edu
read more »

John Park
Research Fellow, Development, Transportation and Placemaking

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8127, john.park@rice.edu


Grant Patterson
Research Fellow, Development, Transportation and Placemaking

Office: BRC 1020B
Contact: 713-348-8061, grant.a.patterson@rice.edu


Rose Rougeau
Director of Communications

Office: BRC 1020F
Contact: 713-348-4133, rose.rougeau@rice.edu


Glissette SantanaGlissette Santana
Web & Social Media Editor

Office: BRC 1020

Kyle Shelton

Kyle Shelton
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Office: BRC 1020J
Contact: 713-348-3683, kyle.k.shelton@rice.edu

 read more>> 


Mamta SinghMamta Singh
SAS/R Programmer

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-4138, mamta.h.singh@rice.edu

Margaret de Sosa

Margaret de Sosa
Executive Assistant to the Director

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8049, mrd2@rice.edu


Nina Spitzley

Nina Spitzley
Program Administrator, NNERPP

Office: BRC 1020C
Contact: 713-348-3264, ninas@rice.edu


Ellen Stein

Ellen Stein
Program Coordinator, Community Bridges 

Office: BRC 1020A
Contact: 713-348-8066, ellen.stein@rice.edu


Hilary C. TomaHilary C. Toma
Director of Administration and University Partnerships
Office: BRC 1020D
Contact: 713-348-3716 | E-mail

Carlos Villegas

Carlos Villegas 
Staff Researcher, Urban and Metropolitan Governance  

Office: BRC 1020B
Contact: 713-348-4492, carlos.a.villegas@rice.edu

Evan WildsteinEvan Wildstein
Associate Director of Development (Fundraising)

Office: BRC 1020P
Contact: 713-348-4171, ewildstein@rice.edu

Jie WuJie Wu
Director of Research Management

Office: BRC 1020H
Contact:  713-348-3856 | E-mail

read more »

Mingming ZhangMingming Zhang
Research Analyst

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: mz26@rice.edu