Connect:

FacebookTwitter Mail

Staff


Paula Arce-Trigatti

Paula Arce-Trigatti
National Director of NERPP Network

Office: BRC 1020J
Contact: 713-348-493, parcetrig@rice.edu


Christopher Bertaut

Christopher Bertaut
Development Coordinator

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8318, cbertaut@rice.edu


Leah Binkovitz

Leah Binkovitz
Staff Writer

Office: BRC 1020N
Contact: 713-348-8141, leah.binkovitz@rice.edu
@leahbink


John BradshawJohn Bradshaw Jr.
Director of Development (Fundraising)
Office: BRC 1020K
Contact: 713-348-8068 | E-mail

Jane Chen

Jane Chen
GIS Analyst

Office: BRC 1020T
Contact: 713-348-8216, jane.chen@rice.edu


Lisa Emmite-Baker

Lisa Emmite-Baker
Institute Administrator

Office: BRC 1020S
Contact: 713-348-5362, lje1@rice.edu


Angel Galbreath
Staff Assistant

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-4132, adage@rice.edu


Dee Dee GraysDee Dee Grays
Public Program and Events Manager

Office: BRC 1020Q
Contact: 713-348-4199, dgrays@rice.edu

Ryan Holeywell

Ryan Holeywell
Communications Manager

Office: BRC 1020P
Contact: 713-348-8042, rholeywell@rice.edu


Yujie HuYujie Hu
Development‚ Transportation‚ and Placemaking Research Fellow

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8127, yhu@rice.edu

Danielle Jean-LouisDanielle Jean-Louis
Data Manager Intermediate/SAS Programmer

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-2952, danielle.jean-louis@rice.edu

John Lappie
Postdoc Research Associate in Local Politics and Elections

Office: 111 Herzstein Hall
Contact: 713-348-5362, john.p.lappie@rice.edu

Jesseca LightbourneJesseca Lightbourne
Urban and Metropolitan Governance Research Fellow

Office: BRC 1020B
Contact: 713-348-8072, jesseca.e.short@rice.edu

Andrew Luce

Andrew Luce
Development Manager

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-4171, aluce@rice.edu


Amy McCaig

Amy McCaig
Sr. Media Relations Specialist

Contact: 713-348-6777, amym@rice.edu


Amanda Macune

Amanda Macune
Community Bridges Program Coordinator

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8066, aem6@rice.edu


Alexius MarcanoAlexius Marcano
Urban and Metropolitan Governance Post-Baccalaureate Fellow

Office: BRC 1020B
Contact: 713-348-8061, alexius.marcano@rice.edu

Dian NostikasariDian Nostikasari
Development‚ Transportation‚ and Placemaking Research Fellow

Office: BRC 1020A
Contact: 713-348-4471, diann@rice.edu

Heather O'Connell

Heather O'Connell
Research Fellow, Urban Disparity and Opportunity

Office: BRC 1020N
Contact:713-348-2986, hoconnell@rice.edu

read more>>


Kyle Shelton

Kyle Shelton
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Office: BRC 1020R
Contact: 713-348-3683, kyle.k.shelton@rice.edu

 read more>> 


Margaret de Sosa

Margaret de Sosa
Executive Assistant to the Director

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-8049, mrd2@rice.edu


Emma Teng
Graduate Student Assistant

Office:BRC 1020

Kate Thomas
Student Assistant

Office: BRC 1020

Kelsey Walker

Kelsey Walker
Staff Researcher, Urban Development, Transportation and Placemaking

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-2944, kaw5@rice.edu


Megan Wisniewski

Megan Wisniewski
Post-Baccalaureate Fellow

Office: BRC 1020
Contact: 713-348-2944, mwisniewski@rice.edu


Jie WuJie Wu
Director of Research Administration
Office: BRC 1020H
Contact:  713-348-3856 | E-mail

read more »