UDP Team Members


Dr. Katherine Ensor

Dr. Katherine Ensor
Director of Urban Data Platform
Professor of Statistics

2080 Duncan Hall
6100 Main Street MS 138
ensor@rice.edu
713-348-4687


Dr. Rudy GuerraDr. Rudy Guerra
Co-Director of Urban Data Platform
Professor of Statistics
2097 Duncan Hall
6100 Main Street MS 138
rguerra@rice.edu
713-348-5453

Jean AroomJean Aroom
GIS Support Specialist
Fondren Library
6100 Main Street MS 44
jn8@rice.edu
713-348-2595

Jane ChenJane Chen
IT Consultant
Kinder Institute for Urban Research
1020T BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 208
jane.chen@rice.edu
713-348-8216

Bryan EvansBryan Evans
GIS Developer
Kinder Institute for Urban Research
1020T BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 208
bcevans@rice.edu
713-348-8216

Angel Galbreath
Staff Assistant 
Kinder Institute for Urban Research
1020 BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 208
adage@rice.edu
713-348-4132

Danielle Jean-LouisDanielle Jean-Louis
Program & Outreach Manager, Urban Data Platform
Kinder Institute for Urban Research
1020 BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 208
danielle.jean-louis@rice.edu
713-348-2952

Hien LeHien Le
Business Systems Analyst
Children's Environmental Health Initiative
BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 460
hien.le@rice.edu

Yang LiYang Li
GIS Analyst
Children's Environmental Health Initiative
BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 460
ruiyang.li@rice.edu

Claire OsgoodClaire Osgood
Data Manager
Children's Environmental Health Initiative
BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 460
ceo1@rice.edu

Joshua TootooJoshua Tootoo
Director of Training & Geospatial Sciences
Children's Environmental Health Initiative
Suite 1000, Room 1010E
BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 460
jltootoo@rice.edu

Jie WuJie Wu
Director of Research Management
Kinder Institute for Urban Research
1020H BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 208
jie.wu@rice.edu
713-348-3856

Mamta Singh

 Mamta Singh

SAS/R Programmer, Urban Data Platform
Kinder Institute for Urban Research
1020 BioScience Research Collaborative
6100 Main Street MS 208
 mamta.h.singh@rice.edu
713-348-4138